Diary of Vinny

Go down

Diary of Vinny Empty Diary of Vinny

Post by Guest Tue Mar 26 2013, 11:43

Hello Diary

I just saw my sis writing on mum's laptop and I wanna do that too. I do anything Roxy does - she's my big sis and I idolise her. I would follow her round all day given half the chance. Mum says I even have to sniff where Rox has been and walk in her pawsteps, whatever that means.

I love being with mummy and daddy and Roxy and this week mum said cos I'm so well trained that I can come sleep in their bedroom. I can't get up on the bed yet like Rox, but I lie on my cushion on the floor next to mum and I love that. In the mornings she picks me up to lie with Roxy. Mum and dad think I've been such a good boy - I hope that means I'll get treats. I love food, I could just live in the grocery cupboard.

On Saturdays I go to obedience classes and teacher says I'm a nerd cos I'm so good at everything, but mum says I'm not very good with down - well, I see treats in her hands, why should I lie down when I can reach her hand standing?!

Last week we all went out for a walk on the pavement - it was my first time out on the road and the cars were a bit noisy but I wasn't scared. We only got a little way down and mum fell over and since then she's had funny stuff wrapped round her foot and she hasn't got to walk me much and daddy says it aint easy walking Rox and I together clown But dad will be home just now and he'll run around with us.

I don't mind that mum can't walk, and I'm sorry I keep standing on her foot with my big paws. Daddy says I'm a right mummy's boy since I only listen to her and follow her everywhere. Hee hee - it's just in case there's food!

I need to go bug my sis now.

Byeee

Back to top Go down

Diary of Vinny Empty Re: Diary of Vinny

Post by Guest Wed Mar 27 2013, 07:03

Hey Diary